5/6 Shadow AMPS=340, +4=259, +7=194, PMPS=180

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Very Active Member
+3=320
+4=291
+8=399
AMPS=340 ~2.0u Lev (start 4th day)

Yesterday's Condo

Morning everyone in LL ~O) Shadow is doing a great job...he kept that +8 just under the ugly Red...isn't he just too wonderful? :shock:
And now at AMPS, he has forced his number waaaay down to a mid Pink..showing incredible control and determination! Why, he gets more Pinks in one cycle than his sister got in her 4 months on insulin!!! Yay for the Man!! He WINS!!!
I bet he will grab hold of that liver and force it well into low pinks by the end of the day, by golly!! What a Kitty!! :YMSIGH:
He is walking around as if everything is just fine...let him go out and roll around on the cement last night. He was sooooo happy. meanwhile, Raja was G o n e....she hopped the fence as was wandering around as if she deserved to be free. Went to visit my DD downstairs for a couple of hours and then I brought her back home into our apartment for the rest of the night.
They are both busy grooming after breffis and planning their day.

Happy Friday Eve to everyone out there! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340

Just Shadow bouncing, nothing unusual. He will probably never stop bouncing until he is getting almost no insulin, so you will have to keep your sense of humor about it. I hope he cleans himself up soon and gets back down buisness today. Oh yea Friday eve.....still no decent weather in sight :evil: As soon as the sun shines again I'm gonna be making hay on my front lawn :shock:
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340

Isn't it nice that Shadow thinks it is manly to wear pink. Not too long and you can increase his dose again and maybe that will start him up. Anything else going on with his health??
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340

That was a lovely flat cycle you had yesterday--So, this is not unexpected--Shadow hope you come back down sometime today..Moonie says, how come a big boy like you likes pink so much?? Blue is a nicer color for you Shadow!!-
Hope you have a great day & NO Running away you cats!!!! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile HUGS~!!!!!
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340

at least shadow has the fashion sense to not wear that ugly red! I hope he realizes that pink is no color for a handsome fella and that he get's down into the blues for you today ...
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340

He and Logan are on the same page this morning! These boys and their pinks! I wish someone would tell them that pink is not the color to be this season!
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340

Stu says: pink is the new green! Go Shad-0!! Your mamabean is so proud of your numbers today. It would be a shame to come down into yellow or blue. Go for the green, man (pretend it's pink)!

Stu
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340, +4=259

+3=344
+4=259
Heading down now. He now has the yellow bow on his tail. He sure likes to change outfits. LOL
He's hoping Logan will meet him on the yellow floor! Stu is already on the green floor (what a show-off LOL)
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340, +4=259

Poor Shadow, having to live in the shadow of his perfect sister, Raja. :mrgreen: No wonder he wears pink! Now that he's changed to yellow, maybe you'll see the blue outfit this afternoon.
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340, +4=259

Shadow just wants to make sure that you atill have to give him lots
of attention but really, pink???
Glad that yellow got in there today.
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340, +4=259

Hi Pat, Raja and Shadow!!! Nice to see some yellow, pink is an ugly color on boys!!!! Hope to see you guys at Moonie's party tonight!!!
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340, +4=259, +7=194

Now that blue is much nicer Shadow! No more pink, k? Not the right color for you :smile:
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340, +4=259, +7=194

Hooray, Shadow's on his way down! He must want some of Stu's catmint. Blue is definitely your color, Shadolicious!
 
+8=191
PMPS=180 ~2.0u Lev (start of 8th cycle)

Nice blue to end his colorful cycle. A green would really be pretty on his SS...but I'm only just sayin. I am happy that he brought the pink down to this number tonight. Thankful. Really thankful and happy. As long as he can get those bounces under control it is a good thing, right?
I keep thinking about Boomer and Belle and our friends who are not feeling so good....praying for them all. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/6 Shadow AMPS=340, +4=259

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
+3=344
+4=259
Heading down now. He now has the yellow bow on his tail. He sure likes to change outfits. LOL
He's hoping Logan will meet him on the yellow floor! Stu is already on the green floor (what a show-off LOL)

Well, Logan met him on the yellow floor but that was as far as he was willing to go! Maybe he'll visit the blue floor next week sometime after the pred is decreased again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top