5/6 Rex PMPS +1 192 +3 122 +4.75 68 +5.5 57 +6 65 +6.5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

Rex decided to go deep green diving. When I took his reading at +2.75 I decided to give him breakfast#2 15 minutes early.
But that did not slow him down.

@ +3.5 I gave him .4oz HC FancyF Food & Gravy. Will retest @ +4

Rex's 5/4 Condo

** Wishing everyone a nice day!
 
Re: 5/6 Rex AMPS 128 +2 87 +2.75 56 +3.5 46 +4 49

The last bit of food only nudged him up a little.

@ +4 gave Rex another .5oz of food and will retest at +4.5.
 
Re: 5/6 Rex AMPS +3.5 46 +4 49 +4.5 61 + 5 71 +6 79

Yes Rex, those are some nice numbers. Keep that surf going!
 
Re: 5/6 Rex AMPS +3.5 46 +4 49 +4.5 61 + 5 71 +6 79

Hi Rich, looks like another wonderful day to work at home! :mrgreen: Keep surfing it Rex.

How is Rex feeling? MIddle of a warm day, he's probably sleeping through all the poking. :lol:
 
Re: 5/6 Rex AMPS +3.5 46 +4 49 +4.5 61 + 5 71 +6 79

Wendy,

Yes - working from home today. He is so easy to test when he sleeps. But then again Rex is really easy to test.
 
Re: 5/6 Rex AMPS +3.5 46 +4 49 +4.5 61 + 5 71 +6 79 +7 71

Surfing away - slight reduction in BG @ +7.

If Rex does bounce, we will shoot through his bounce.
If he does NOT bounce, we will take his reduction by shaving his dose and take micro decreases.
 
Re: 5/6 Rex AMPS +3.5 46 +4 49 +4.5 61 + 5 71 +6 79 +7 71

It looks to me like Rex got tired of this dose! Congrats on the reduction.
 
Re: 5/6 Rex AMPS + 5 71 +6 79 +7 71 +10 112 +11 158

Looks like Rex has a little bit of a bounce - will see how much higher he goes tonight.
But looking like I will shoot through the bounce and take the micro reduction tomorrow morning.

Also looks like another work from home day tomorrow!

@Sienne - Ya looks like he was ready for the move down the dose scale!
 
Re: 5/6 Rex AMPS + 5 71 +6 79 +7 71 +10 112 +11 158

Great surfing Rex! May this be a micro bounce to match his micro dosing :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/6 Rex PMPS 167 +1 192 +3 122

We are shooting through the bounce and will take the reduction tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 5/6 Rex PMPS 167 +1 192 +3 122

Nice on the green and good luck on the reduction.

Looks like you might get a bit of sleep.
 
Re: 5/6 Rex PMPS 167 +1 192 +3 122 +4.75 68

Rex is really demanding his reduction! ohmygod_smile
shortest bounce ever!!

We are not through his Nadir yet, so staying up for a while!
 
Re: 5/6 Rex PMPS 167 +1 192 +3 122 +4.75 68

Looks like you need to join the International Coast to Coast PJ Party :lol:
 
Re: 5/6 Rex PMPS 167 +1 192 +3 122 +4.75 68 +5.5 57 +6 65

Rex is up a little so that is nice!

And looks like we will represent the west coast on the PJ party
 
Re: 5/6 Rex PMPS 167 +1 192 +3 122 +4.75 68 +5.5 57 +6 65

Ha! Not so fast! I'm thinking LBG might be entertaining in her most Principessa Jammie's tonight. Can't say the same for her mum ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top