Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-5-moe-amps-429-3-374-9-379-pmps-380-4-407.229205/
Good morning everyone. Moe threw up again over night, a small amount of food. BUT, appetite is normal. He’s just had about 2/3 of a can of FF and is taking a rest. He normally comes back for more.
I increased his dose to 5.5 units this morning. Fingers crossed!
Good morning everyone. Moe threw up again over night, a small amount of food. BUT, appetite is normal. He’s just had about 2/3 of a can of FF and is taking a rest. He normally comes back for more.
I increased his dose to 5.5 units this morning. Fingers crossed!