5/6 mocha pmps 57 +1 85 +2 78 +3 76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/6 mocha amps 293

Morning Devon - I feel your frustration - Tuscany will take almost 2-3 weeks before she earns her decrease. Like you said - throws out a 40 every week or so and makes me wait for the rest. Hope the lower numbers dial in today
 
Re: 5/6 mocha amps 293

Sunshiny yellow for Mocha Girl today, eh? :-| She really likes those yellows huh? Maybe it is the calm before the storm....
any minute now, right? Sigh. I hope you have a nice Friday Eve anyway....hugs to Mocha!
 
Re: 5/6 mocha amps 293

Don't get an itch syringe finger! Mocha had a 47 about 36 hours ago. I really thing that they sometimes have to build up the momentum to bring numbers down. I also think it gives their pancreas some breathing space, so to speak. I'm guessing you're going to see some action in this cycle or the next one.
 
Re: 5/6 mocha amps 293 +5 188

HI Devon and Mocha! Nice drop for you guys today! Hope you see some action soon, I know it can be frustrating. PATIENCE! That is what everyone would tell me when I was ripping my hair out in the beginning with Scrabble. Hoping for some action tonight for you guys!
 
Re: 5/6 mocha amps 293 +5 188

Hi, Devon & Mocha too!! Yay, Blue!! I like what Sienne susupects & hope better #s come true for all of you!! Gooooooooo Mocha!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/6 mocha amps 293 +5 188 +8 96 +9 85

Well! Guess those lower numbers did dial in today - and are still falling. It will be interesting to see what her pmps is tonight and what she does with it. NO RBC - YOU HEAR ME MOCHA!
 
Re: 5/6 mocha pmps 57 shootin full dose!

this is one of the lowest pmps numbers we've shot at, but we feel comfortable shooting this. Have plenty of karo, hc and mc on hand. Plus one full box of test strips. LET THE GAME BEGIN!
 
Re: 5/6 mocha pmps 57 shootin full dose!

(((Devon))) this is what it takes!! Shoot low to stay low & historically Mocha rises on lower #s...... way to gooooooo!! :mrgreen: So proud of you both!!
 
BOS< BOS>BOS!! Ya earned 'em! Shooting your still dropping number! Yours will be one of the first condo's I look for in the am to see how much excitement you do have the rest of the night. No sleeping thru those alarms!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top