5/6 Luci AMPS 232,2+207,5+270,9+251,PMPS 218,2+237,4+154,6+184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-64-5-79-7-271-pmps-298.195136/#post-2184365

Luci had a busy day yesterday with her '59' at +2.5! We were planning a calm day to get errands run and prep the car for our trip and of course Luci had her own ideas! Although I did not increase her dose, the discussion must have been enough for her to decide to go to the lagoon on her own - or with help from her depot I suppose...but again today we're starting out with a low yellow - so maybe she'll head over there again - I'd love it if she'd approach slowly so I could continue with packing, cleaning and organizing for this trip home.

Six months in one place and six in another sounds great until you have to pack up and make sure you've got everything you need to take back - no fun coming back next Fall to find something spoiled that should have been disposed of or at the very least taken home...It's going to be a busy few days!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top