5/6 Jupiter PMPS/259

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94717&p=1015038#p1015038


I sure hope to see some blues and greens today!! *paws crossed* Jupiter had a big appetite this morning - seemed to eat a lot more then he usually does.


Todays numbers:
AMPS - 296
+3 - 307
+5.75 - 247
+7 - 296
+10 - 279
PMPS - 259
+2 - 252
+4 - 264
+10.75 - 244


Recap of yesterday:
AMPS - 164
+2 - 268
+5 - 319
+8 - 384
+10 (PMPS) - 320
+2 - 292
+4 - 284
+5 (before bed test) - 288
+8 - 287
 
Re: 5/6 Jupiter AMPS/296 +3/307 +5.75/247

Man I was really looking forward to seeing some lower numbers today =[

Sure hope he comes down soon.
 
Re: 5/6 Jupiter AMPS/296 +3/307 +5.75/247

Awww - what happened to the pretty blues and greens, Jupe? I'm not a dosing expert, but perhaps it's time to increase back up to 2u? Hope he finds some better numbers more consistently for you!
 
hmm I wonder what his numbers will be like tonight...

He is soooo playful lately... And sometimes too playful... He never ever ever scratches me for any reason.. and today he scratched me pretty bad
 
Jamie sent me a PM and told me she has to be out tomorrow for quite a time and is worried about lower numbers. I told her I'd respond here.

Jamie...I think it might be time for a dose increase for Jupiter but I'd suggest you hold off until tomorrow evening. If Jupiter is coming down when you leave tomorrow, you can leave out some higher carb catsicles that you can make in the morning. Just put some cat food in an ice cube tray and freeze. When you leave, put several down for Jupe to eat as they melt.

You can also choose to skip his shot or shoot a reduced dose in the morning.
 
thanks marje.

i would rather not skip or reduce unless i absolutely have to. I will leave mc out if he is low and i can also have someone come feed him fresh mc while im gone too. will be gone probably for 3-5 hours
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top