5/6 Jesse AMPS 358 PMPS 204

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning all!

Since Jesse went green on the 4th, I would expect him to bounce. However, his numbers are back to yellow and pink like before he dropped to green. So, is this really a bounce? Should I wait to increase his dose? Any help is appreciated.

Thanks!

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42691
 
Re: 5/6 Jesse AMPS 358-dose advice pls

Good morning guys ... I can't really help with the dosing question either .. others will be along soon to help I'm sure .. in the meantime, come on down off that pink floor jesse! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/6 Jesse AMPS 358-dose advice pls

This is most likely a bounce. It can take up to 72 hours for a bounce to clear. You want to wait for the bouncing to stop before raising a dose. If you increase the dose in response to the higher numbers from the bounce, once numbers come back down, you run the risk of having your cat on too high of a dose.
 
Wow! PMPS of 204. This is why I need to board's advice - I was ready to increase his dose!
Since it's Friday I will stay up later to get additional readings. I hope he goes green!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top