Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator May 6, 2020 #2 The link to your last post here: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-5-hugo-amps-177-2-327.229220/ Please remember to add it to your new posts so we can easily go back and see the history. As for dose, we typically hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, and that 10th cycle would be tonight. If by then you don't see anything lower than the greens so far on this dose, you can increase tomorrow.
The link to your last post here: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-5-hugo-amps-177-2-327.229220/ Please remember to add it to your new posts so we can easily go back and see the history. As for dose, we typically hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, and that 10th cycle would be tonight. If by then you don't see anything lower than the greens so far on this dose, you can increase tomorrow.
Elle D & Hugo Member Since 2020 May 6, 2020 #3 Sounds good. Thank you. I apologize for not linking. +4 422