5/6 George amps 103 +3 92 +8 80

Gill & George

Member Since 2015
Yesterday
Afternoon all, vines and prayers for all those kitties in need.

Blue start again, but dropped back to green and +8 was a nice 80. So overall better than yesterday. Not sure how long that will last I turned round to go get a coffee and found him licking some jam of my plate at about +9.5:rolleyes:, I suppose he wanted something sweet after his +9 snack.
As long as he continues to show me nice nadirs midcycle I will hold the dose, see if he can settle into it and give me some green PS.

He's been his usual self today, all the 5 p's in place, mostly he's been sleeping, but he did get his +6 snack so I know he moved of the sofa when I was out.

I'm waiting for pmps which is about 20min then going to nip out into the garden and do some work once it's got cooler.

Surf Safely Kitties.
 
Jam thief!!! I understand where George is coming from... I CRAVE something sweet after a meal.

I'm cheering George on to settle in those greens!
 
Homemade, mixed berry (blueberry, raspberry, blackcurrant, blackberry, redcurrant and strawberry):rolleyes:

Got a green PMPS, but was blue later, not sure what to make of that.

Sounds wonderful. I don't know if I even know all those berries. Now I have a craving for my strawberry jam peanut butter sandwich
 
Back
Top