Cali S
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...154-6-142-9-pmps-217-257-2-165-4-98-5.262889/
Looks like a dose increase for tonight? 1.25U?
Looks like a dose increase for tonight? 1.25U?
My vet didn't get the spreadsheet either and asked me to fill in a form she was used to seeing. I did that manually a couple times, then gave up. It was too much work for me, and gave me no value.
The last quote looks like the vet is on board with the increase. I think you can increase tonight. Just be prepared for some possible action.
One favour to ask, could you put TR in your signature?