Re: 5/6 Enana PMPS 274 +4.75 36 +5/48 +6/56 +6.5/63 Dose Q
Hi Natalia: same thing has happened to us and we were told to take the reduction.....Anytime they fall below 40 regardless of the reason, you are supposed to take the reduction. If she bounces in the morning, you can shoot through the bounce with the current dose but then the next cycle, you should reduce. That's just what I've been told.....