akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 413
+4 229
+6 219
PMPS 525
+2 379
+4 278
yesterday condo
Today we increase dose to s0.75. A little tired of testing BG because I know it's still high and red. :YMSIGH:
Hope tomorrow will get better.
+4 229
+6 219
PMPS 525
+2 379
+4 278
yesterday condo
Today we increase dose to s0.75. A little tired of testing BG because I know it's still high and red. :YMSIGH:
Hope tomorrow will get better.