5/6 Dumdum AMPS~413 +6~219 PMPS~525

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 413
+4 229
+6 219

PMPS 525
+2 379
+4 278

yesterday condo

Today we increase dose to s0.75. A little tired of testing BG because I know it's still high and red. :YMSIGH:
Hope tomorrow will get better.
 
Oh yes that's true. I won't miss PMPS +2 test. His +2 is 379, and +4 is 278.
Have a sleep without worrying definitely the only one good thing here. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top