5/6 Cobb PMPS 333 +8.5 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Looks like Cobb handled that fur shot very well. I'm most impressed!

Still in the pink this morning but I hope he comes down today.

He was starving last night. We haven't had a night like that in awhile. But he didn't eat much yesterday so he was probably making up for it.

Happy Tuesday all!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR)

Glad you survived the fur shot!

After today's feasting on hot dogs in Central Park Cobb will presumably have eaten enough. Rusty will see him later.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR)

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Glad you survived the fur shot!

After today's feasting on hot dogs in Central Park Cobb will presumably have eaten enough. Rusty will see him later.

Ella & Rusty
Cobb is looking forward to the picnic! See you soon, Rusty!
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR)

Hi guys .. fingers crossed a little jog around central park looking for hot dogs will have brought cobb back down! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR) +3 327 +6 368(3uR) +7.75 441

Ahh, the joys of an IAA cat, where action can be delayed due to those darn antibodies. Time to play the guessing game. First, yes, this could be a delayed effect due to the fur shot as the impacts are often seen in later cycles. It's probably not delayed bounce action although this is the 6th cycle after the low. Or it could be Cobb going high before he goes low. Or it could be Cobb being a cat. :roll: Good thing you gave him R at +6.

Cobb, get down from there, you are confounding your bean!

Here Suzanne - this smiley's been a frequent visitor to Neko's condo.
headbang.gif
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR) +6 368(3uR) +7.75 441 PMPS 333

Whew. Only a short stay in the red. Back into the pink for tonight's preshot. Cobb, time to put yesterday's fur shot behind us and come back down.

Hey Rusty! I had lotsa fun at the park. Them hots dogs are the only kind of dogs I like! Have fun in the city!
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR) +6 368(3uR) +7.75 441 PMPS 333

ugh - Cobb! time to get back down to business!

fingers crossed that cobb is on his way out of the stinky pink numbers. i'd keep up with what you're doing until he does.
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR) +6 368(3uR) +7.75 441 PMPS 333

Given the delayed onsets, I'm a tad nervous on what all this R that I've been pouring into him is going to do...and when. It makes it difficult ult to know what to do next because it seems like he never a responds the same. Ugh...his numbers definitely contributed to my massive headache this afternoon. :sad:
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR) +6 368(3uR) +7.75 441 PMPS 333

if only we had a protocol for high dose cats, so that you could refer to a table and it would tell you what to do in any given circumstance. i know how hard it is to be muddling through without a reference guide. Cobb will get back in good numbers again. hang in there. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR) +6 368(3uR) +7.75 441 PMPS 333

Hi again,
Rusty often has delayed responses to fur shots, so I don't think this is something that is only reserved for IAA kitties. Hope your headache is better.
More hot dogs tomorrow, Cobb! Nathan's Famous,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/6 Cobb AMPS 307(2.5uR) +6 368(3uR) +7.75 441 PMPS 333

I'm so sorry Cobb is giving you a headache. I'm sure he doesn't mean to. It's so hard to see these numbers and feel helpless to get them under control. I think you're doing a wonderful job. Just hang in there. This, too, shall pass!

Sending safe sliding vines for Cobb and healing vines for your head and your nerves! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top