5/6 China AMPS 99,+3 44, +5 55,+8.5 54, PMPS 76,+5 54,+8 64 (reducie this AM)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
5/4 condo

Good thing I decided to reduce this morning!! Miss China was on a mission!

She'd stayed in good numbers over a week so it was time to try the reduced dose.....hopefully she'll hold this reduction :D:D:D

We've had our first dry weekend in 8 weeks and it's been wonderful!! Unfortunately, I think I'm going to have to take the "new" car in and have them check the A/C though. Even blasting on Hi and "Max A/C", it only makes the inside of the car bearable, but far from cool. My last couple of cars would freeze me out after only a few minutes on Hi.

Hope you've all had a great weekend!!!

Yo Rusty!! It's a purrfect night for a cookout!! Let's get da fire going and cook some of dem wonderful hotdogs!! ~ LagoonMeisterin China
 
Congrats on the reduction. Good luck with the car. You have my empathy. You might remember my challenges to get mine to pass the smog test. BTW, I had similar issues this time and had the make some repairs but got it done in a few days, lol, instead of months.
 
5/4 condo

Good thing I decided to reduce this morning!! Miss China was on a mission!

She'd stayed in good numbers over a week so it was time to try the reduced dose.....hopefully she'll hold this reduction :D:D:D

We've had our first dry weekend in 8 weeks and it's been wonderful!! Unfortunately, I think I'm going to have to take the "new" car in and have them check the A/C though. Even blasting on Hi and "Max A/C", it only makes the inside of the car bearable, but far from cool. My last couple of cars would freeze me out after only a few minutes on Hi.

Hope you've all had a great weekend!!!

Yo Rusty!! It's a purrfect night for a cookout!! Let's get da fire going and cook some of dem wonderful hotdogs!! ~ LagoonMeisterin China

Yo China, Congrats on the reducie. YES! Hot dogs every night this week!!

~ Rusty

Hi Chris, bummer on the car a/c. That happened to us a few years ago. It was the compressor. I hope you can get it fixed before the really hot weather sets in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top