5/6 Checkbook PMPS 181 +1.5/112 + 2.5/81

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/6 Checkbook amps 183 +1.5/147

Good morning guys ... I like the blue checks started out at and I like the blue he's at right now too! Hoping for a nice downward trend today and then a beautiful surf this afternoon .. sound good checks? Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 5/6 Checkbook amps 183 +1.5/147 +3/102

I think Checkers may see a little green soon! Nice start to the day....have a good one!
 
Re: 5/6 Checkbook PMPS 181

183 amps......one drop
147 +1.5
102 +3
98 +4
111 +5
181 PMPS ...one drop, I think


Tomorrow might be a problem. My kids and grandkids, ages 3 and 7, will be here. Checkers hides under the bed all day, when the family is here.
I won't be able to test. He's been green so much lately, that I was planning on pretending a fur shot in the morning, but today, his numbers were nice, but not nice enough to feel good about skipping a shot.
On the other hand, if he is upset about the little ones running around the house, and making noise, his bg might be higher than normal, but I won't know with him under the bed. *sigh*
What to do, what to do.

Question......I think I flicked a drop of insulin on his leftover dinner. Do I need to throw it away? I'm not concerned about the cost.....just curious if ingesting insulin is harmful.
 
Re: 5/6 Checkbook PMPS 181

oh wow - no clue on the food. ???

and a dilemma with the kids visit, an checkers hiding.I don't know what i'd do... probably carb him up in the morning? I hate doing that, but have i the past when I know it will be a test-less morning, and he starts out "low"... Good luck!
 
Re: 5/6 Checkbook PMPS 181 +1.5/112 +2.5/81

Thanks Michelle. I'll decide in the morning, I guess.
I see a little HC in Checkers' immediate future. The bean needs sleep, and he is lowering. Luckily his nadir is early.
 
looking great tonight Checkers and Barb thanks for asking about my injures yes I still have a lump on my hand by my joint which is bad anyway and I can not move my thumb well yet I had to take a kitten to the vet this week and the vet I saw first thing he said was can he see my hand but they are like family where I used to work and hope to return anyway yes I am better still on abs and just keeping a eye on the hand still to make sure it heals my head injuries healed faster then my hand but my hand was bitten every time I removed her when she attacked my head and hand was bitten several times which it why I think it was the worst of my wounds ((((hugs))))
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top