Re: 5/6 Checkbook PMPS 181
183 amps......one drop
147 +1.5
102 +3
98 +4
111 +5
181 PMPS ...one drop, I think
Tomorrow might be a problem. My kids and grandkids, ages 3 and 7, will be here. Checkers hides under the bed all day, when the family is here.
I won't be able to test. He's been green so much lately, that I was planning on pretending a fur shot in the morning, but today, his numbers were nice, but not nice enough to feel good about skipping a shot.
On the other hand, if he is upset about the little ones running around the house, and making noise, his bg might be higher than normal, but I won't know with him under the bed. *sigh*
What to do, what to do.
Question......I think I flicked a drop of insulin on his leftover dinner. Do I need to throw it away? I'm not concerned about the cost.....just curious if ingesting insulin is harmful.