5/6/2022 Yoshi AMPS 356, +3 251, +6 303, PMPS 308, +2 250, +3 182, +4 129

kd & yoshi

Member Since 2021
yesterday

Hopefully some green tomorrow.

No green this afternoon but probably trending that way this evening. I assume he keeps bouncing after his lower number nights? I really hope he'll eventually stop being such a yo-yo and see some consistent numbers. Definitely starting to worry it's never going to happen!

Should I keep him at his current 1.75U dose as he works through these bounces?
 
Should I keep him at his current 1.75U dose as he works through these bounces?
He's been on this dose 10 days and is due an increase. I think you're good for an increase to 2U tomorrow. If you get a blue AMPS, you might want to hold the dose for one more cycle and see what he does.
 
Back
Top