JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-5-18-ravan-5-263-9-376-pmps325-5-296-8-293.195133/
Decided to increase dose to 1.75 at amps Ravan needs to at least see some blue.
Just checked bg at +5 404! What is going on?
Decided to increase dose to 1.75 at amps Ravan needs to at least see some blue.
Just checked bg at +5 404! What is going on?
Last edited: