? 5/6/18/+5 404/+9 366/pmps290/+5 224/+9 147/

Status
Not open for further replies.
You might see wonky numbers when you increase the dose; the depot will need to top itself up leaving less insulin to be actually used to lower the BG. I'm glad you increased the dosage; I was going to suggest it today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top