5/6/14 Spot amps -269/ pmps - 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
amps -269 .75 units
am +9 - 118
am +10.5 - 150
pmps - 117 .75 units

So glad that Spot cleared his bounce so quickly. He is currently outside sitting on his chair...need to get him in soon since it is pretty dark out there. But he loves it and doesn't really want to come in....Guess that is why I am the adult!

Hope everyone had a good day and has an enjoyable evening
 
That's a nice PMPS to start your evening cycle with, Spot cat_pet_icon Are you going to keep mommy awake?

Glad you're holding the dose. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top