5/5 Zeus AMPS 79 +2 182 +7 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
5/4 Condo

Morning all, ~O)

We had some fun here last night, Zeus dipped to 45 at PM+10, that was with feeding LC at +8 and +9, so I did give him a spoon of HC. He promptly jumped up to 73 in only 30 min so I went to bed. I was happy to see that he didn't go up too much for AMPS, but geez look at the +2 jump.

I'm holding Zeus' dose, he needs to go below 50 one more time before I reduce. I hope we get to see more consistent blues and greens.

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 5/5 Zeus AMPS 79 +2 182

Nice catch on the 45 last night. I hope Zeus comes back down and gives you a nice blue/green surf today.
 
Re: 5/5 Zeus AMPS 79 +2 182

Hi Kathie, that was great on catching the 45, and you handled the rest of the cycle so well. :mrgreen: Nice with the HC and getting Zeus back up. Have a great day.
 
Re: 5/5 Zeus AMPS 79 +2 182

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Fun times last night for you. I always loved it when I got those mid greens at shoot time, or could see the falling pattern just before. It always made for an interesting PM cycle. You did good Zeus, and I will hope that that +2 is just a fuds spike, Surf well today little one.

Have a great day Kathie!
 
Woo hoo, another green. I fed Zeus a snack and will test again shortly (+8) to see what it does. I'm hoping that he will surf, I don't want to see a spike.

Thanks Carla, looks like Zeus listened... 62 at +7.

Hi Ann, thanks. I think Zeus is working on a reduction, but he's got to show me one more below 50 first. Hope you're having a great day too :smile:

Hey Michelle, thanks for stopping by. I have to say when I get greens at or near shot time my heart still jumps... Ok to be honest, any time I get a green my heart jumps a little. I'd love it if we could see more of them. Hope you're having a great day too :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top