5/5 TR Jenks AMPS 255 PMPS 146 +6 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/4

More ugh. Holding fast at 3.5U and waiting to see if there's any change.

To answer a question from yesterday's thread, the increase to 3.25U was the result of a miscommunication. I've always told OH that increases and decreases happen in quarter unit increments, so understandably that's what she did when I told her that we had a failed reduction and needed to go right back up. I didn't to clarify that it was to the last good dose, which was 3.5U, so it was a mistake on my part.

Holding at 3.5U for 6 cycles should tide Jenks over until I return home, at which point I'll be in a better position to actively manage him. I really don't expect 3.5U to tame mid to high 200s and figure we'll probably breach 4.0U by the weekend.
 
Not a bad PMPS. Let's keep our paws crossed that this is the start of a good recovery. But it does mean that poor OH is going to have to get up in the middle of the night to check him. I'm sure she'll be glad when I'm back to reclaim that job :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top