5/5 Toby's pmps=382+4=171+6=122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby surprised me this morning by being in the :D Of course it a day that DH and I are not going to be home much. So decided to give 10 Units instead of the 17. Rather have him high than deal with a hypo.
Have a great day , Peg and Toby
 
What a great AMPS. I hate it when that happens when we can't be there to monitor. I hope Toby surfs safely today.
 
Darn cat!!! Great AMPS, though, but the little stinker had to throw the green on a day you'll be out and about! Surf safe, little man.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Love that green, but that timing is so like a cat! :rolleyes: Goes to show the power of the larger depot.

Surf safe Toby.:D
 
Well shot the reduced dose and now we have a big bounce tonight. We were only gone 3 hrs. this morning but didn't dare to give the full dose.
 
Well shot the reduced dose and now we have a big bounce tonight. We were only gone 3 hrs. this morning but didn't dare to give the full dose.
 
8e9a885cf0a902e36b8bf1b872d0c110.jpg


at least it's not too much of a bounce.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top