5/5-TipAMPS-152...PMPS-102...+6-48 +6.5-65 +8-80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
5/4 condo

AMPS - 152
+3 - 145
+6 - 84
+12 - 80
+12.5 - 91
PMPS - 102
+2.5 - 61 1.5oz HC
+3 - 61
+3.5 - 75
+4 - 66
+5 - 59
+6 - 48 1oz HC
+6.5- 65
+8 - 80

Phew! Look at those early greens tonight. She is doing incredibly well.
 
Re: 5/5-TipAMPS-152...PMPS-102 +2.5-61 +3-61 +3.5-75

That is an understatement!!! You and Grandpa are doing wonderful with her numbers!

Go Tip go!!!
 
Re: 5/5-TipAMPS-152...PMPS-102 +2.5-61 +3-61 +3.5-75 +4-66

Haha, I'm glad she's finally doing this good! Just wow! I'm also really thankful that my grandpa has been able to help so well. :) Don't know what I'd do without his help.
 
Re: 5/5-TipAMPS-152...PMPS-102 +2.5-61 +3-61 +3.5-75 +4-66 +

Should've seen that 48 coming...guess I've got to stay up longer to make sure she's safe. I think that maybe her depot is still taking effect? Or was it a small enough change to not matter?
 
Re: 5/5-TipAMPS-152...PMPS-102...+3.5-75 +4-66 +6-59 +7-48 ?

This could still be that the depot hasn't caught up with the dose reduction.
 
Re: 5/5-TipAMPS-152...PMPS-102...+6-48 +6.5-65

Alright, I think I'll hold her dose for a little longer. Also was double-checking the meter and realized I was an hour off on here compared to the meter, that's been fixed.
 
Re: 5/5-TipAMPS-152...PMPS-102...+6-48 +6.5-65

Well Tip! Up you go.

Cindy...could you pls take down the 911? Thanks :-D
 
Re: 5/5-TipAMPS-152...PMPS-102...+6-48 +6.5-65

Oh crap, I didn't realize I clicked 911 instead of none for an icon. Sorry about that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top