5/5 SINVER. AMPS 53 +1 46 +2 31 +2'5 45 +4 40 +5 55 +6 58 +9 94 PMPS. 280 +2'5 285

Vaya, Sinver:semana:
¡Qué ciclo tan activo! ¡Felicitaciones por obtener una reducción hoy, Xelo!
¡¡Espero que suba sano y salvo!! :gran abrazo::gran abrazo::gran abrazo:[/CITA]
Yes it has been a very active cycle, the bad thing is that I have noticed that his junk food today has not had the effect that it did before... I will have to buy food higher in carbohydrates because the one he had is very weak... he has earned a reduction.
 
As expected, so much green is bad for his body and he starts to go up a lot again, so we have been a year without being able to get him to stabilize. He is fine and that is the most important thing, although in my head I think he is a real chaos....
 
As expected, so much green is bad for his body and he starts to go up a lot again, so we have been a year without being able to get him to stabilize. He is fine and that is the most important thing, although in my head I think he is a real chaos....
Typical bouncing like almost all of ours. Hopefully one day he will stabilize more.
 
Back
Top