5/5 Shadow AMPS=99, +4=82, +5=60, PMPS=163

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Very Active Member
+1=148
+2=171
+4=166
+6=181
+8=135
AMPS=99 ~2.0u Lev (start 3rd day)
Yesterday's Condo

Morning everyone....all is moving along here. Shadow ate his breffis and Has been a good boy...grooming himself now. Not too much to report except to comment on how patient this little kitty is with his Mama and her addiction to testing him. I tell him it's for the record, just to see where he is at....and he is okay with it. He is waiting for his shot now...
Hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

Hey Man! I can't believe your AMPS!! That's fantastic. You must have really had a good time last night at the party. So did I, and I'm still bouncing from it!

Stu
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

Wow,
I haven't even started my condo yet this AM but I saw this number and had to stop in. Guess Shadow really enjoyed the party last night.
Bet you have a good supply of test strips at the ready - surf today Shadow.
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

Looking great, Shadow! It must have been some party last night. Logan enjoyed seeing his buds and LOVED dancing with the gorgeous Raja!
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

great run of numbers shadow!! I love how shadow can hold numbers like this for quite awhile ... I hope the day brings you nothing but smiles!
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Shadow! Obviously by showing numbers like this he WANTS the tests! :lol:

Great hootin' momma bean!

Im wondering though...when DO you sleep? :roll:
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

Well, I sleep between the tests, Silly!! :lol:
You don't want to SEE me staggering around for those PM cycle tests. I know I am bouncing off the walls in the hallway....I can always get back to sleep as long as his number doesn't shock me awake....Gives the term "power naps" a complete new meaning.. Thankfully DH hears my alarms even when I don't...so I get a nudge and I jump up out of my stupor! :lol:

He is just not trustworthy though with his numbers so I feel that I should keep an eye on him, especially with the increased dose.
I gave them both a mini meal at +2...he was at 106 so that was nice. He is being SO good. He is such a sweet kitty. :razz: I have to keep hoping that his liver will relax one of these days and give us both a break...... :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

Very nice. Who cares about his liver, bouncing is ok it's about how long he stays blue and green, that's when the progress is made.

Do you have any extra sunshine? Can you please send some here, this spring is really miserable!
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

Very nice amps today. I share your addiction, Pat. Its a good thing our kitties like the extra treats and loving they get with the tests. I hope Shadow continues to have a good day.
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99

+4=82
well Ele, I have to admit he gets nothing but kisses when he has tests. That's what makes it even more sweet cause it's not that he is good only for treats. Neither one ever got treats when I tested them....they just accepted it as part of the routine. They ever asked and I never pushed it.....
I would like a nice green surf now....didya hear that Shad? Will be getting another mini meal at +5 I think.
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99, +4=82

Hi guys, what a great day!!! Awesome! You sound like me, I slept/test/slept/test, I have to admit it is so nice to actually get a full night's sleep now, I missed it sooooo much!!! Hopefully (paws crossed) you guys will get there one day!!!!! Great day so far, keep it up Shadow!!
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99, +4=82, +5=60

+5=60
Had a little something to eat with his sister so I hope that keeps him surfing. I wanted to get to
Walmart but will have to wait I guess. I need syringes, lancets AND test strips! Going to be a big purchase today....lol.... nailbite_smile I hate getting short on my supplies.
Rabbit is accepted by both of them...I mix it with some canned. Gray day here but very humid. Sorry Monique...I can't send you any Florida sun :sad: Nap time for the Mama Bean...yawn.... :razz:
 
Re: 5/5 Shadow AMPS=99, +4=82, +5=60

+6=80
+7=77
+8=98 mini meal
So far this is looking good.
So sad after reading about Lisa's baby Sugar. Our babies are so precious to us and we have to hold them even closer when we hear such sad news. My heart is breaking for her and Do Lou and DH....
 
+9=126
PMPS=163 ~2.0u Lev (start of 6th cycle)
He had a very nice day today! And I got my supplies from Walmart...box of syringes, box of lancets and more test strips. With their rollback, the test strips are now only $20. I cashed in my $10 gift card from donating blood the other day....LOL...partially paying for diabetes supplies with my BLOOD! It's amazing how all those supplies in my possession gives me such a sense of relief. As if having the stuff around is going to help a dam thing! Ha ha. But it makes me feel better. So I sit. Waiting. :roll:
Raja is out on the terrace now...under the wicker couch. Ha. That's what I think! Wonder if she has flown the coop as usual.
 
just dropping in to say hey, what wonderful numbers Shadow had today. A bounce for pmps, but those greens look astronomical!!! Way to go Shadow!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top