Re: 5/5 Shadoe amps 320 +3~76 +4~68
Gayle -
With an acro kitty if the numbers are dropping this low, I think you can reduce. It's my understanding (and if Carolyn/Spot or others say differently, please listen to them), you are not held to the dosing protocol. Remember, you want Shadoe in blues, not greens. It may be more an issue of the R vs. the basal dose. Maybe it would help to ask one of the more experienced acro moms/R-users to stop by and make a suggestion.
For now, though, gravy is good!