Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94648
Jupiters AM dose today was given 3 hours late :sad:
His +9.5 from yesterdays pm shot (at 630am) was 135. AMPS (which ending up being 12 noon) was 164. So looks like he spent 5 and a half hours in those nice blue numbers.
I will get him back on schedule by shooting 30 mins earlier each AM shot until we are back on schedule.
We tested Jupiter last night and his ketone test was negative.
Todays numbers:
AMPS - 164
+2 - 268
+5 - 319
+8 - 384
+10 (PMPS) - 320
+2 - 292
+4 - 284
+5 (before bed test) - 288
+8 - 287
Recap of yesterday/last nights numbers:
AMPS - 320
+3 - 283
+6 - 285
+7.5 - 230
+10 - 252
PMPS - 304
+2 - 294
+4 - 281
+6 - 257
+7.25 - 226
+9.5 - 135
Jupiters AM dose today was given 3 hours late :sad:
His +9.5 from yesterdays pm shot (at 630am) was 135. AMPS (which ending up being 12 noon) was 164. So looks like he spent 5 and a half hours in those nice blue numbers.
I will get him back on schedule by shooting 30 mins earlier each AM shot until we are back on schedule.
We tested Jupiter last night and his ketone test was negative.
Todays numbers:
AMPS - 164
+2 - 268
+5 - 319
+8 - 384
+10 (PMPS) - 320
+2 - 292
+4 - 284
+5 (before bed test) - 288
+8 - 287
Recap of yesterday/last nights numbers:
AMPS - 320
+3 - 283
+6 - 285
+7.5 - 230
+10 - 252
PMPS - 304
+2 - 294
+4 - 281
+6 - 257
+7.25 - 226
+9.5 - 135