5/5 Jinx AMPS 469

Status
Not open for further replies.

Joe and Jinx

Member Since 2012
Good morning everyone, was definitely hoping Jinx would have lower numbers while on 1u. I'm going to measure his BG at +5 and +7 today and would very much appreciate feedback on where to go from here.


Thanks-
 
It looks to me like Jinx decided to bounce off of the blue numbers on 5/3. It can take up to 72 hours for the bounce to clear. Unfortunately, you need to just wait it out.
 
Hi, Jinx!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:
sorry, just couldn't resist the pun.

i believe this is our first time visiting you-
sending Action Cat to help Jinx will come down!!

celi & binks

main.php
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top