5/5 Jessica AMPS 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Fortunately, I didn't gave her a make up shot on last Thursday's suspected fur shot as the PMPS was surprisingly low at 154.
Got a green on last Saturday night and reduced dose to 3.625U to see if it's right for her.
We ran to the Vet last Saturday and had antibiotic for suspected UTI.
Expect it may distort the BG.
 
if you're not adding water to her food, that's something you can do to help with UTI's. Punkin had infections every year until he became diabetic. When I found this site I started adding water to his food and he never had another UTI.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top