ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Fortunately, I didn't gave her a make up shot on last Thursday's suspected fur shot as the PMPS was surprisingly low at 154.
Got a green on last Saturday night and reduced dose to 3.625U to see if it's right for her.
We ran to the Vet last Saturday and had antibiotic for suspected UTI.
Expect it may distort the BG.
Fortunately, I didn't gave her a make up shot on last Thursday's suspected fur shot as the PMPS was surprisingly low at 154.
Got a green on last Saturday night and reduced dose to 3.625U to see if it's right for her.
We ran to the Vet last Saturday and had antibiotic for suspected UTI.
Expect it may distort the BG.