5/5 Gordy, AMPS 144, +6.5=75 | PMPS 88, +1=107, +2=81, +2.5=62, +3=66, +4=58, +5=76

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I may try and come home to check on him during lunch, but all just depends on what is going on. =/ i am nervous for this PS anf dose since he went low the other night with a higher one. Man, I use to feel good about shooting blues. Gordy has me at a nervous nelly again.
 
Hey Cass, Can you get another test in before you leave and give him a tsp or so of MC food ;to boost him a bit higher so that hopefully he will surf for you?
 
Better to be safe that way you'll know he's surfing safe.:cool: my guess is that after the HC and snack wears off and the insulin kicks in he will come down some and see :D
 
+2.5=62

This is not surfing, Gordy. :banghead: :banghead:

And i just realized I only have 2 cans of HC! So I have to use sparingly. I just gave him some. I still have MC and of course Karo.

ETA: i forgot to upload this... he looked so cute I almost off testing... almost.
 

Attachments

  • 20170505_205543.jpg
    20170505_205543.jpg
    32.3 KB · Views: 55
Last edited:
Gordy got jealous when he heard Rex earned a reduction this morning. However, Rex decided to outdo himself and earned another reduction tonight. :facepalm:
Gordy, be nicer to your mommy than Rex was to his mommy!
 
Gordy got jealous when he heard Rex earned a reduction this morning. However, Rex decided to outdo himself and earned another reduction tonight. :facepalm:
Gordy, be nicer to your mommy than Rex was to his mommy!
I think Gordy is heading towards a reducie too... But I keep feeding the curb. Its hard not to want reduce because if I weren't home manually steering, this cyle would be going different.

He was back ti 64 at the +4.5, if he is that or higher, I'll add an extra HC spin to the autofeeder. Once 11pm hits, I become very useless.
 
Ok. +5=76

Ill add some HC to the 1pm spin. That should keep him surfing.

I guess I will evaluate in AM...

I have a wonky schedule this weekend and its gonna result in at least one skip.
 
Gordy is doing great right now. If you have to skip, you'll know for sure he earns a reduction if he goes lower again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top