akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 347
+3 368
+6 291
+9 372
PMPS 538
+3 344
+6 355
yesterday condo
Oh..I am defeated by such high number...
I decided to reduce dose yesterday is because his BG PMPS nadir was 44 at 5/2. He happened twice hypo before at only about 47 and 34.We went to the vet at 5/4 and 5/5, and after finished all tests, the vet suggest us that to keep his nadir a little higher, so we reduce dose yesterday.
But I forget to consider another thing is his calories increase. Our vet tell us we have to increase his calories from 110 to 175 per meal. I didn't increase so much at same time. Now he has 150 per meal.
The question is, can I go back to 0.75u dose at tomorrow's AMPS?
In fact I am a little frightened by the black color. It never happen before.... :cry:
+3 368
+6 291
+9 372
PMPS 538
+3 344
+6 355
yesterday condo
Oh..I am defeated by such high number...
I decided to reduce dose yesterday is because his BG PMPS nadir was 44 at 5/2. He happened twice hypo before at only about 47 and 34.We went to the vet at 5/4 and 5/5, and after finished all tests, the vet suggest us that to keep his nadir a little higher, so we reduce dose yesterday.
But I forget to consider another thing is his calories increase. Our vet tell us we have to increase his calories from 110 to 175 per meal. I didn't increase so much at same time. Now he has 150 per meal.
The question is, can I go back to 0.75u dose at tomorrow's AMPS?
In fact I am a little frightened by the black color. It never happen before.... :cry: