5/5. Do Daa. AMPS 304, +4 281, +7, 204, +9.5 120, PMPS 128

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
Do Daa. 5/5. AMPS 304, +4 281, +7, 204, +9.5 120, PMPS 128

Blue at amps +9.5 and again at pmps. We will stay on this dose for 7 days. We did slightly modify our SLGS method starting today by needing (2) times under 90 (on two different days) for a reduction to see if we can stay in a better dose longer. We are going to try this method and see if it works for us as a trial run.
(sig updated)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top