5/5 Daphne AMPS 143, +4 66, PMPS 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
yesterday http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70274

Hi LL, Daphne is still holding her shaved dose for 9 cycles. I'm trying hold back any excitement I may have of Daphne going "you know what", so I won't say it.

I've been secretly obsessing on an overnighter my DH and I will have in a few weeks. I can't help thinking about what it may do to her, and if she is on a low dose by then, and how I can arrange all that…. I honestly don't want to leave her, ever, and yet, I also know DH needs a break, and it will be our 29th anniversary, so I can only sit here and just keep obsessing. I'm such a pro at that. nailbite_smile

Sending healing vines to all the kitties and beans who may need them today.
 
Re: 5/5 Daphne AMPS 143, +4 66,

Daphne is looking good there at the +4! I hope it works out for you and DH for the getaway. It would be great for you both. Have a nice weekend. Is Daphne dining on the deck today? :-D
 
Re: 5/5 Daphne AMPS 143, +4 66,

She's looking gorgeous!!!

I had to skip shots a couple of times when Binks was on the low doses-
a couple of times it was due to schedule conflicts.

He barely broke stride each time- i'm thinking Daphne will be the same...

unless she goes you-know-where before the anniversary trip! (anti-jinx!)

Am I recalling correctly...is it you that is heading to Niagara Falls for your anniversary?

keep up the great work, Miss D...
you are surely on a mission!!!!!!

0.jpg
 
Re: 5/5 Daphne AMPS 143, +4 66,

Hi Ann, no, no deck dining today, its a little cold out, about 60, and no sun. Looks like a better day tomorrow. Have a nice weekend too!

Celi, I love the picture, so funny! No on Niagara Falls, that is Peter and Devon. I know how much they were worried also to leave there little sweetie behind. Its reasuring though that Binks barely broke stride, thanks for telling me that, I can now obsess less :-D
 
Daphne is doing so very well!!! Just take it slow, see what happens, hold to the dose (I am excited for you too so I will anti jinx this!!!)
In 4 yrs I went on 1 overnight and away to family in Flor. for 3 days & was totally freaked out the whole time--Moonie was fine!! I so know what you mean--But you do deserve it, Your DD will take care of her, and it's just one night! BTW Happy anniversary early-Ours is tomorrow-34 yrs :o , and very happy ones!
Have a good night & we have paws & fingers crossed for you know what :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hugs & Love from us!!
 
That's the Sting concert in AC, right? You absolutely CANNOT skip it! I can't tell you how much good it did for me to go that Bruce concert way back in March! I will be more than happy to tend to Daphne, but if you think that will stress her too much, I am positive she will be fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top