5/5 China AMPS 153,+4 109,+9 144,PMPS 125,+2 97,+4.5 79,+6 71,+8 90 Dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

5/4 AMPS 133,+2 119,+5 95,+9 93,PMPS 114,+2 130,+5 101,+10 128

Well, I think I'm going to increase China's dose tonight and see if I can get her to come down a little....seems like she's slowly but surely heading higher and higher

Still trying to decide if I want to go to a F1.25 or up to 1.5 though....leaning towards the 1.5 to get her "jump started" and then as the numbers warrant it, decrease back down slowly

She's been acting like she doesn't feel too well the last few days...nothing I can put my finger on though, just a "feeling" that something's not quite right. She's still eating fine...there's just something "off" (I know you guys know what I mean)

Guess I'll just have to give it a few days and see if she improves (both number-wise and "whatever-wise") and go from there.

Hoping maybe it's just the weather, but have the air conditioning on so that doesn't fully explain it either (although it did get pretty warm before I broke down and turned it on)

Hope you're all having a nice Tuesday and HAPPY CINCO DE MEOW!!
54a0e10ac43e59a54b9e3470c3663199.jpg
 
What a dork!!

First test at PMPS was 88...didn't believe that since she was just at 144 @ +9 so retested and got 127....so now what? That's right..a 3rd test! Got 123 on the 3rd so am tossing the 88 and averaging the 127/123 for a 125

China...be a good kitty and make up your ever lovin' mind!
 
What a dork!!

First test at PMPS was 88...didn't believe that since she was just at 144 @ +9 so retested and got 127....so now what? That's right..a 3rd test! Got 123 on the 3rd so am tossing the 88 and averaging the 127/123 for a 125

China...be a good kitty and make up your ever lovin' mind!
 
First test at PMPS was 88...didn't believe that since she was just at 144 @ +9 so retested and got 127....so now what? That's right..a 3rd test! Got 123 on the 3rd so am tossing the 88 and averaging the 127/123 for a 125
Been there done that before! :rolleyes: Good luck with the increase. Sending along a few vines, just in case...
 
Sounds like meter variance.

I hope the dosecrease does what you want it to, and that China is just reacting to the change in weather.

Have a good evening,
 
China, where you been? I was waitin' for you in the lagoon last night, and you didn't come. I went back today, and you wasn't there, either! Are you mad at me? Please come swimmin'
with me tonight! I miss you!
- Cinco

Good luck with the dosecrease, Chris. I hope it does the trick. Also, healing vines for whatever may be ailing China.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top