5/5 Cain PMPS 150; +2 128; +7.75 109

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126 Should I lower the dose?

Shoot the 1.75u. He had a great day yesterday but did not go below 50.

Nice AMPS!! SHOOOTTTTTTT!!!! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126 Should I lower the dose?

Ok I'll retest just in case cause it's just past the 15min window I was told. I'll go ahead and shoot the 1.75u. Then hit the store cause I'm going to run out of strips at this rate today.Thank you!
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +1 120

I'm sorry....I was helping Simone and trying to give fluids to my cat. You're fine. When you get back, just grab a test please :-D

Hope you are lots better!
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +1 120; +2.39 87

+2.39 87

No worries. :) I saw Simone's thread and wow Simke dropped low.

Cain just ate about 1/2 can of FF. He kept sticking his head in his sister's bowl so I don't know exactly how much he ate. I might need to feed Brownie more while Cain is trying to hijack my chair.
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +1 120; +2.39 87; +3.5 97

+3.5 is 97

Had internet troubles so I'm posting the +3.5 at nearly +4. Yay. I'm thinking of mowing the lawn soon, so hopefully these numbers are good enough that I can step outside and work on the lawn. I can still come in and test at the hours.
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +1 120; +2.39 87; +3.5 97; +4 91

+4 is 91.

I think I'm going to break out the mower. I'll check on him in an hour. (Unless y'all think otherwise.)
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +1 120; +2.39 87; +3.5 97; +4 91

Those wonderful numbers are harder on the bean with the frequent testing required but wonderful for your cat Cain. Come on Cain, work that juice, in safe numbers so your momma can get the lawn mowed.
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +4 91; +5.19 84; +7 95

+5.19 84
+7 95

Stayed nicely in the higher greens. I made sure he had access to a meatsicle while I was outside. And boy did I mow that yard. My parents, where I'm living at, has an acre lot, and parts of it are overgrown and trees are everywhere. In two hours I managed to mow just about everything I wanted to mow. Now if I can get some of that garbage out (old fencing, cut down trees, etc) out of the yard, I can mow the pockets of tall weeds that are left. But that's some major clean up at one point.

Those john deere riding mowers are tough. I'm not gentle on this mower and it's taking everything so far. And I only got stuck once today.
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +4 91; +5.19 84; +7 95

Very nice surfing today!!
cat-painting-aceo-0621_zpsc60fccb5.jpg
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +4 91; +5.19 84; +7 95

+8 124

Hmm, might be able to not take so many tests right now. I'm going to wait until +10 and see what it's like.
 
Re: 5/5 Cain AMPS 126; +4 91; +5.19 84; +7 95; +8 124

+10 is 143.

Looks like it'll be fairly safe to wait until PMPS to test again. And that's a cute picture, Rhiannon. :D
 
Re: 5/5 Cain PMPS 150; +2 128

+2 128

Huh. I'm guessing I might be able to sleep some tonight. I don't know if I should get a +4 or a +5.

Edit: I'm going to get a +4. Just in case he pops into green then.
 
Re: 5/5 Cain PMPS 150; +2 128

With Lantus, if the +2 is the same or lower then there is the possibility of an active cycle coming up.
I hope he surfs along nicely and you can get some sleep.
 
Re: 5/5 Cain PMPS 150; +2 128

+7.75 109

Uh, I think he did surf a bit, but I didn't catch it. So tired I hit off on the alarm again thinking I was getting up. And several hours later... ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top