Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 183
+3.5 117
left out frozen food
AMPS 107
Buster is still doing well. I increased his dose on Sunday morning so hopefully we'll start to see some more green soon. I have also upped his glucosamine and I think he is licking his elbow less. All is happy in Buster land :thumbup
Happy Cinco!!
Previous Condo
+3.5 117
left out frozen food
AMPS 107
Buster is still doing well. I increased his dose on Sunday morning so hopefully we'll start to see some more green soon. I have also upped his glucosamine and I think he is licking his elbow less. All is happy in Buster land :thumbup
Happy Cinco!!
Previous Condo