Vidya & Boo Member Since 2012 May 5, 2012 #1 Yesterday Today (0.5u): AMPS: 4.3 (77 US) PMPS: 4.0 (72 US)
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator May 5, 2012 #2 I'd really encourage you to get a spot check each cycle and to reduce Boo's dose. If you read the protocol, after a week at a given dose, if the numbers are below 100, it's time for a dose reduction.
I'd really encourage you to get a spot check each cycle and to reduce Boo's dose. If you read the protocol, after a week at a given dose, if the numbers are below 100, it's time for a dose reduction.
Vidya & Boo Member Since 2012 May 5, 2012 #3 He's not dipping low enough to justify spot checks during most cycles. I want to reduce the dose, but Boo's dad keeps insisting that we keep it here "a while longer." :roll:
He's not dipping low enough to justify spot checks during most cycles. I want to reduce the dose, but Boo's dad keeps insisting that we keep it here "a while longer." :roll: