5/5 Boo AMPS 4.3 (77); PMPS 4.0 (72)

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'd really encourage you to get a spot check each cycle and to reduce Boo's dose. If you read the protocol, after a week at a given dose, if the numbers are below 100, it's time for a dose reduction.
 
He's not dipping low enough to justify spot checks during most cycles.

I want to reduce the dose, but Boo's dad keeps insisting that we keep it here "a while longer." :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top