5/5 Angel's amps~398,+6~388

Status
Not open for further replies.
(((Lynn))) not real sure what is going on with our little man. Hopefully just a lot of building up for some wild action! Sometimes when mocha doesn't do anything for days on end, and it get's close to bumping up her dose, even though I HATE moving her up the dosing scale, there is a part of me that get's just a twinge of excitement over what the new dose could do for her. Doesn't make sense to me since I dread the idea of only going up, but deep down I get just that little butterfly in the stomach movement that makes me think maybe this is the dose! I guess we just have to find something to look forward to while dancing this dance, right?
 
I know what you mean....I just upped Shadow's dose and it is working now. Sometimes you have to go up in order to come down....that butterfly feeling of excitement over the possibility...I know it well!
Shadow had trouble holding dosecreases and Monique suggested to me that I hold him for two separate <50s before lowering his dose. If he doesn't get two <50's within a week, we start the clock all over again. Maybe he will get busy with his numbers soon....let's hope that they start coming down....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top