5/5/2022 CALI AMPS 69, PMPS 167, +4 62, +8 92

Good luck with the decrease! That was a long stretch of green!
Elise, Elise, Elise thank you and team. When you are right, you are right! Can’t beat knowledge combined with experience for the love of our sugar babies.
These babies are so dependent on us for their health and very life. Even when they are resisting treatment, they still show their love and loyalty to us. That makes us hopeful and realize the work is just begun. Can’t stop now. Greens are addictive! The guides are very helpful although words can’t be written for every single cat and every circumstance. ECID so we do rely upon and appreciate the encouragement and handholding. You are also great teachers, helping us to learn to help ourselves. Thanks again and onward we go.
 
AM +3 [75] 1tsp LC. 5 Ps good
next test tbd. I know to expect some NDW [WONKY #s] effects of depot, and maybe bounce from yesterday, yes?
 
@+9.75 [102] 1tsp LC
Chick real bites for AF training [still trying to locate programming instructions for PETSAFE 5 meal pet feeder]
on fast till PMPS
 
She is just bouncing from the lime and stretch of lower numbers last night. NDW affects only increases, not decreases amd that too in cycle 2 or 3 of the new (higher) dose.
Maybe you will get a much needed night off!
 
would a +4 and +9 be safe for Cali this PM CYCLE? Or am I trying repeatedly to catch the NADIR whenever that is?
Please advise. Thanks again.
Also how does the 2.25U Depot play into these numbers?
 
Yes, a +4 is fine to begin and you can decide on further tests depending on the +4.
Nadirs can and do move around. They are later in bounce clearing cycles.
The higher depot can affect 4-6 cycles after a reduction. Typically we do not take reductions within 4 cycles of each other while following TR.
 
@+2 fed 1 tsp
@+4 62 fed 1 tsp
Wasn’t expecting the big drop early in the cycle but here we are
What is minimum test to be safe or feed up as I do have AM early appointment away approx 2 hours? Thanks
 
Gone @+2-Approx +3.5 depending on California traffic. But husband can feed while I am not here. I sure hate to mess up her good streak but life does interfere sometimes and I still can’t predict her pattern yet.
The higher depot is still at play. Feed some MC to give her a bump.
I will give tsp of 13% and leave out more LC, then try to get a pre AMPS test.

When are you gone tomorrow morning in terms of hours after the AM shot?
+2-+3.5 I can have husband feed +2 +3 every hour a bit and test the minute I return. I don’t know if +2 test would tell anything in am?

BTW the meteor shower was anticipated to show tonight. We went outside for a while but didn’t see. I think tomorrow night also. Halley’s Comet.
https://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/watch-eta-aquarids-meteor-shower-181400793.html?fr=yhssrp_catchall
 
+2-+3.5 I can have husband feed +2 +3 every hour a bit and test the minute I return. I don’t know if +2 test would tell anything in am?
You could have him feed a mix of LC and MC at +2 and +3 and you can test at +4 when you are back.


BTW the meteor shower was anticipated to show tonight. We went outside for a while but didn’t see. I think tomorrow night also. Halley’s Comet.
https://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/watch-eta-aquarids-meteor-shower-181400793.html?fr=yhssrp_catchall
I've never seen a meteor shower. Must be spectacular!
 
@+8 [92] fed 2tsp LC Cali was very hungry, but the added tsp of MC 13% @+5 must have done the trick to hold her!
Cali fed and back to sleep with content tummy by +8.5 so last feed for cycle
Will test @AMPS [and employ food plan for +2 & +3.
Greens are addictive! Good night/morning. :D:D Missed the meteor shower also, too bad. :eek:
 
Back
Top