5/5/18 Olive AMPS 281; +3=130; +9=156; PMPS 342; +4=182; +9.25=180

Status
Not open for further replies.
Got my Norfolk Pine repotted. Food added to tomato bed. Hope to get the straw tomorrow and 2 smaller tomato plants for container.

Now time to watch the Derby.
 
I would think she is still bouncing from the 61 on yesterday's AM cycle. I would hold until the bounce clears unless the rules are different with higher dose kitties. Hope some HD parents weighs in .

Yeah for tomato plants. I got herbs, and habanero peppers. Tonight was day 2 of asparagus for dinner. Asparagus and leek quiche and salad tonight.
 
Last edited:
I agree, I would hold the dose for now. Tonight is the sixth cycle at this dose so depot should be stable now.

At least two more weeks before I can plant my tomato babies outside here.
 
I will hold. I got the plants but can't plant yet. If I don't buy now, there will be slim pickings in 2 weeks. I have to go to 3 different places and none are near each other. If I don't get pickles now, there won't be any left. Why do they sell them in this area when you can't plant until memorial day?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top