tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94554&p=1013516#p1013516
Rosy had a beautiful chain of green yesterday morning. The later PM cycle is a little bounce to yellow.
Today
A bright sunny Saturday. The weather seemed to have warm up a bit with the sunshine around. Hope it can continue through the weekend. Ive noticed as the weather cleared, the kitties are feeling better.
Rosy's appy is getting better. She started to eat on her own, thank God! Ive increased her Miralax dose to BID. In a house full of cats, it's difficult to catch her constipated :? Will watch out on her.
AMPS 293 gave Wiskas +NV & 1.75u
(+food@+2)
Am +3 245 gave Miralax
Thanks to Ann, Lisa, Melissa, Wendy, Josie, Mary, Marje & Rhiannon for your visits! Our different time zone does make it difficult for us to meet on LL! :lol:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94554&p=1013516#p1013516
Rosy had a beautiful chain of green yesterday morning. The later PM cycle is a little bounce to yellow.
Today
A bright sunny Saturday. The weather seemed to have warm up a bit with the sunshine around. Hope it can continue through the weekend. Ive noticed as the weather cleared, the kitties are feeling better.
Rosy's appy is getting better. She started to eat on her own, thank God! Ive increased her Miralax dose to BID. In a house full of cats, it's difficult to catch her constipated :? Will watch out on her.
AMPS 293 gave Wiskas +NV & 1.75u
(+food@+2)
Am +3 245 gave Miralax
Thanks to Ann, Lisa, Melissa, Wendy, Josie, Mary, Marje & Rhiannon for your visits! Our different time zone does make it difficult for us to meet on LL! :lol: