5/4Rosy AMPS 293/3 245/7 68PMPS 290/5 353

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94554&p=1013516#p1013516
Rosy had a beautiful chain of green yesterday morning. The later PM cycle is a little bounce to yellow.

Today
A bright sunny Saturday. The weather seemed to have warm up a bit with the sunshine around. Hope it can continue through the weekend. Ive noticed as the weather cleared, the kitties are feeling better.
Rosy's appy is getting better. She started to eat on her own, thank God! Ive increased her Miralax dose to BID. In a house full of cats, it's difficult to catch her constipated :? Will watch out on her.

AMPS 293 gave Wiskas +NV & 1.75u
(+food@+2)
Am +3 245 gave Miralax

Thanks to Ann, Lisa, Melissa, Wendy, Josie, Mary, Marje & Rhiannon for your visits! Our different time zone does make it difficult for us to meet on LL! :lol:
 
Re: 5/4Rosy AMPS 293/3 245

Hi Helen,
I'm glad your weather is improving and the kitties are feeling better. I hope Tiger and OnOn are following Rosy's lead and are starting to eat on their own also. Sunshine for the weekend!!! have a good day! xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 5/4Rosy AMPS 293/3 245

Looking good, Rosy! Keep on sliding down the rainbow! Glad you're getting sunny skies - it was a loooong winter for a lot of people.
 
Re: 5/4Rosy AMPS 293/3 245

ecurie said:
Hi Helen,
I'm glad your weather is improving and the kitties are feeling better. I hope Tiger and OnOn are following Rosy's lead and are starting to eat on their own also. Sunshine for the weekend!!! have a good day! xoxo mary and ollie

Thanks Mary! OnOn is one of the naughty, like you said ; she wanted to be pampered! :lol:
Hope you have a sunny weekend too!

Tara & Buster said:
Looking good, Rosy! Keep on sliding down the rainbow! Glad you're getting sunny skies - it was a loooong winter for a lot of people.

Thanks Tara! Rosy's listening to you! A sunny weekend to you too!

Am +7 68 :mrgreen: gave wee bit of MC for surfing
scheduled lunch in an hr
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top