5/4 Wrigley AMPS=271 | PMPS=262 | +3=64 | 4=109 | 5=165

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
5/3 Wrigley

He was 271 this morning. I gave him .5 units more. If he doesn't go down much this week, I should probably raise him to .75 units later in the week. If I have to raise him, I would rather do it on Thursday or Friday so we can test more on the weekend with the new dose.
 
Nice to see that blue on a daytime cycle and yellow showing up on the AMPS. Hopefully you can ease your way up to that happy dose this time and no 30s this time:eek:
 
I saw your last post on yesterday's thread. It's fine to wait to increase til you can monitor. Think of it as modifying the Tight Reg protocol to fit your needs.

I'd go ahead and add "Tight Reg" to your signature line anyway. Just always know that it's ok to modify people's suggestions to work for your life. Others who work full-time away from home do the same thing.
 
+5 and he is 165. I think it is bed time for me. Wrigley had some good numbers tonight. I am happy he finally is responding to the .5U and I don't have to raise the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top