5/4 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 136 +4 80 PMPS 179 +2 126 +4 83

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/4 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 136

Good morning guys .. looks like trixie has some plans for moving right along today .. we'll be seeing green in no time in this condo! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 5/4 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 136 +4 80

You called it, Devon! That li'l ole half unit has this girl movin' along!

I'm hoping life settles a bit, so I can spend some time visiting condos this evening....

Amy
 
Re: 5/4 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 136 +4 80

Trixie lookin' good this AM. Hope you guys have a good one!
 
Re: 5/4 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 136 +4 80 PMPS 179 DOSE?

Trix is giving us some great numbers on this dose - .5U - but she is popping up a bit at pre-shot time. Should we continue to hold her at this dose for a while longer to see if this changes, or should we fatten it up to see if she stays a little flatter? Tonight will mark he 7th cycle on this dose. I know we panicked a bit and rushed her down the dosing ladder last weekened...I promise we'll do our best not to repeat that if you guys think she needs a drop or two more juice! Likewise, if you think we need to exercise a little patience and hold her at the straight up .5U, we can handle that, too. We just need a little guidance as to which is the best way to take things.

Thanks!!

Amy
 
Re: 5/4 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 136 +4 80 PMPS 179 DOSE?

Hi

It looks like u held.
Maybe you'll see something soon, numbers are nice thou :)
 
Re: 5/4 Trixie AMPS 191 +2 136 +4 80 PMPS 179 DOSE?

I would hold this dose for a few more cycles. Trixie is getting some good nadirs, so I would give her a bit more time to see if she flattens out on this dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top