5/4 Shadow AMPS=203 ~ PMPS=192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=292 ~2.75u Lev
+3=373
+7=448
PMPS=522 ~2.75u Lev (6th cycle)
+3=485
+7=314
AMPS=203 ~3.0u Lev (increased dose)

Yesterday
Happy Wednesday to you! 3 Ps so far for the boy. Shadow ate well this morning and got an increase to his dose too! Yesterday was an awful thing....it looks like a fur shot on the SS and it was a new moon too....didn't seem like a fur shot. But, I have beaten myself up already and I am ready to move on. Looking forward to another wonderful day! Hope you all have a good one too! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/4 Shadow AMPS=203

Good morning guys .. yes, yesterday was a rough day .. but like you said, it is done and over and today is a brand new day! starting out a low yellow and with all day ahead of you guys and an increase in juice, you just might see those greens! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 5/4 Shadow AMPS=203

Pat...hugs to you on the fur shot. I made two snafus on Gracie yesterday. You are right...time to move on. He's looking good today!
 
Yeah for green Shadow! What a change from yesterday!

I'm glad I saw your update because it just reminded me that I need to get BigMac's shot ready. I shoot a half hour later than you and didn't realize it was almost time.
Most clocks aren't working so I have to remember to check my cell phone time. Thanks for being my 'alarm', hahahaha! (p.s. Send me some 'lectricity, k?)
 
Nice recovery from the fur shot, Shadow! Now you can go to the party in stylish numbers. Pat, you must be very happy with Shadow's numbers today.

Have a good evening,
Ella & Rusty

CD, are you still without electricity? Wow, I hope you get it back soon. We had a "camp" (cabin) once that was totally off the grid, so for us everything just went on as usual when other people had no power (we had systems on top of systems, so if one failed, another would take up the slack).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top