Jacques and Pumpkin
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-3-pumpkin-amps-325-4-301-pmps-275-2-306.277152/
After her weird upward cycle last night, Pumpkin seems off today. She didn’t wake me up for breakfast. She normally starts harassing me for food at 6:30 am, ahead of her 7:30 am breakfast, but today she let me sleep in (I actually overslept until 7:20!)
She did eat her full breakfast, and seemed to be walking around okay. Hard to tell how her energy is beyond that because it’s already pretty low.
Tested at 390 (I tested twice to make sure), which is very high by the standards of the past month.
I increased to 10U.
After her weird upward cycle last night, Pumpkin seems off today. She didn’t wake me up for breakfast. She normally starts harassing me for food at 6:30 am, ahead of her 7:30 am breakfast, but today she let me sleep in (I actually overslept until 7:20!)
She did eat her full breakfast, and seemed to be walking around okay. Hard to tell how her energy is beyond that because it’s already pretty low.
Tested at 390 (I tested twice to make sure), which is very high by the standards of the past month.
I increased to 10U.