5/4 Noodle +12 50 +15 437 PMPS 419

Status
Not open for further replies.
They ALWAYS have the best timing, don't they?! She's really doing well though! :D
 
Goodness. Somebody was a little too far out in the Lagoon. Now, Noodle....be good girl. No zoomies, if you know what I mean.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Yowza! Well if she was just one point lower you would skip anyway. Hopefully she will surf those GREENs just a bit longer and won't be too high at PMPS.
 
Thanks for stopping in Tina, Marilyn, and Rose. I grabbed a test before I head out--woah! I still can't shoot, unfortunately, 10/10 is just too late for shot time. This is good data, though, ~1tsp HC is wayyyy too much in a situation where she may bounce soon, even when it's mixed with her regular LC! :banghead: Sorry, Noodle. :( Hopefully she drifts down as the carbs wear off, even without insulin.
 
Oops! Yeah, since you were skipping I probably would have just fed as normal, no extra carbs. Live and Learn.
 
Last edited:
Well she kept her zoomy pants on, but didn't go any higher. I'll take that today! It's been a long one, so paws crossed for an uneventful cycle and the ok from Noodle for her bean to have a nightcap. :p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top