5/4 Neko PMPS 345 +2 448

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70183

Last night Neko seemed to be getting over yesterday's bounce and we had a pink PM this morning (two in a row, yeah!) so I increased the dose to 4.75 this morning. The +2 is up so maybe we have some NDW happening, more time will tell. Until the last dose increase she has always had NDW.

Neko seemed to be howling the "I'm dropping" noises this morning, but her +2 says she was faking it. I think she just was telling her autofeeder to hurry up and rotate already. She has had two yard patrols already and the sun seems to be peaking through after this mornings drismal start to the day. Her eyes are looking good and fur is soft. We had a wicked game of "bat the spoon" just before breakfast. As soon as I get the spoon out of the drawer to feed her (or even as I do), she likes to whack it. I think it means "hurry up" but it went on for a while this morning.
 
Re: 5/4 Neko AMPS 340 +2 380

:lol: :lol: Glad she is a happy (or hungry) morning kitty! Love the game she plays with you, Bat the spoon. :lol: :lol:

Best of luck on your new dose!
 
Re: 5/4 Neko AMPS 340 +2 380 +4 390

bat the spoon sounds like a fun game! :lol:

hope this dose incrase is going to make her settle down into some better numbers!
 
Re: 5/4 Neko AMPS 340 +2 380 +4 390 +9.5 265

Thanks for visiting Carolyn and Julie. Neko seems to be coming down gradually today so hopefully ready for some more action soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top