5/4 Nefeli AMPS:251;+4:75,+5:84, PMPS:392!

Status
Not open for further replies.

nina_nefeli

Member Since 2010
We increased the dose from 0.3 to 0.75 and saw the first nose-dive into the green (exciting morning).
Nefeli looked a bit worried and lost when in the greens... We will continue at 0.75 tonight and monitor closely.
 
hi nina! the link to nefeli's ss in your signature line is broken. can you edit and re-enter it.

did you increase the dose this morning or tonight? tonight's 392 is likely a bounce from the 84. i can't see the ss so don't want to say much more than that at this point.
 
julie & punkin said:
hi nina! the link to nefeli's ss in your signature line is broken. can you edit and re-enter it. did you increase the dose this morning or tonight? tonight's 392 is likely a bounce from the 84. i can't see the ss so don't want to say much more than that at this point.

fixed, thanks. after seeing the 91-75-84 I expected a bounce. Looks promising now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top